$50.00 AUD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Vggho1jls6irxna5rlur facebook for causes

[NEW!] Facebook for Good Causes - Short Course (1 hour)

LIVE WORKSHOP - June 1, 2022

12pm - 1pm AEST

(10am - 11am AWST or 2pm - 3pm NZST)

Let's face it we all know Facebook, but do you feel confident in understanding the different areas and how to actually make the most of it for your organisation – Facebook for Good Causes is the ideal short class for you. 

This class takes you through how to use Facebook as a charity or social-impact organisation and will give you strategies and skills to understand the platform and start using is strategically. 

This class is ideal for people who are relative beginners in using Facebook in a business or organisational setting. 

In one hour, you will learn:

  • The best ways to use Facebook as a charity, not-for-profit or community organisation
  • How the platform works and explore all the key features
  • Challenges and opportunities for cause organisations
  • Understanding the algorithm
  • Optimising your account
  • Creating effective content

Don't worry if you can't attend live on the day, all classes will be added to your member's portal so you can dive back into it again and again.